Cake Walk Attire

Standard

I love this top for exercising. LOVE it. They dont have the coral color I bought, but I thought I would pass on the info on my new favorite cake walk attire.

 

Built in bra = Contain the cake!

Built in bra = Contain the cake!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I bought it from Old Navy’s Women’s Plus line here. It fits great, it breathes nicely, it doesn’t ride up when I am jogging…or walking…or maybe just wearing it because I love the way it fits.

It also motivates me to take a cake walk because I have a snazzy outfit to wear while doing it. Yeah, I am motivated by that. Sad but true.

They are on sale too, folks…give it a peek! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

