Love the skin you’re in!

Standard

Love it and take care of it!

Commercial products are full of so many chemicals and awful things that are doing nothing but harm on your body. I love to see a new idea from the world of homemade body care!

My friend Shannon alerted me to THIS today. Oh yes, this is happening. I am so stoked on the idea of putting my coffee grounds to use in ways unrelated to my compost heap. 🙂 Also, there is coconut oil involved, which makes me so incredibly happy.

 

Take some time for yourself. Do something nice for that lovely skin of yours!

 

 

Leave a Reply

